« Daily Inspiration with Susan | Main | Daily Inspiration with July »

March 17, 2012

Daily Inspiration with Suzy

Happy Saturday crafty friends! Suzy's here and it's my turn again to share a layout using Webster's Pages collection, who doesn't love WP?? I decided to use my pics from photo booth, love how it turns out!

Photo fun

I fussy cut some of the images and using foam tape to create dimensional looks, border on the bottom was using EK Success edge puncher, added green trim from WP and the pink tulle is from my stash.

Photo fun2

Hope you all get inspire today and let's get creative!

Happy Scrapping!

Suzy

 

 

 

 




Trackback

TrackBack URL for this entry:
https://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d83451c24d69e2016302e9ff05970d

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Daily Inspiration with Suzy:




Comments


The comments to this entry are closed.